Latest Products http://www.omproductsindia.com Latest Products Sun, 09 Aug 2020 05:14:53 +0530 en-us http://www.omproductsindia.com Lime Powder http://www.omproductsindia.com/lime-powder.htm http://www.omproductsindia.com/lime-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the eminent Lime Powder (Om Brand) Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. The Lime Powder (Om Brand) , which we offer, is known for its higher quality grade and versatile uses. Red Oxide Powder http://www.omproductsindia.com/red-oxide-powder.htm http://www.omproductsindia.com/red-oxide-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Red Oxide Powder in all over the country. The Red Oxide Powder can be customized by us as per the special demands of the clients. China Clay http://www.omproductsindia.com/china-clay.htm http://www.omproductsindia.com/china-clay.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used in manufacturing of paper, in ceramics, etc., the China Clay is of great industrial importance. We are counted amidst the famous China Clay Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Black Carbon http://www.omproductsindia.com/black-carbon.htm http://www.omproductsindia.com/black-carbon.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Black Carbon Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Black Carbon, offered by us, is used in producing plastics, coatings, inks, etc. Lime Kali http://www.omproductsindia.com/lime-kali.htm http://www.omproductsindia.com/lime-kali.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Om Products is recognized as one of the successful Manufacturers & Suppliers of Lime Kali (Om Brand) . We offer high quality Lime Kali (Chuna) that is primarily used in flavored tobacco (Khaini). Lime Paste http://www.omproductsindia.com/lime-paste.htm http://www.omproductsindia.com/lime-paste.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Lime Paste, then name of Om Products is counted at the forefront. We specialize in manufacturing premium Lime Paste that is used directly to manufacture flavored tobacco (Khaini). Yellow Oxide Powder http://www.omproductsindia.com/yellow-oxide-powder.htm http://www.omproductsindia.com/yellow-oxide-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Yellow Oxide Powder, we provide, is a unique mineral powder produced through beneficiation and fine grinding of iron ore. Various industrial uses and the best features of our Yellow Iron Oxide Powder have made us the most prominent manufacturers and suppliers.